Welcome!

This blog is a place to share my video podcast „The PassioKnit Spinner“ and it´s shownotes.

I appreciate your feedback, but please: Be nice!

Thank you for checking me out

2 Gedanken zu “Welcome!

  1. I found you by accident and enjoyed the first podcast now onto the rest. I will add you to my list of video podcasts to follow. I want to learn how to drop spindle spin it is a goal for me this year. Just to let you know your English is wonderful. We all need to find the right word now and then. Keep up the good work and sharing.

    Gefällt mir

Kommentar verfassen

